Samay Electronics Private Limited

M/s Samay Electronics Private Limited  is incorporated on 19th November, 1997. It is a non-government Company and registered with Registrar of Companies, Ahmedabad with CIN no. U33309GJ1997PTC033333 having its registered address at MR Industrial Estate , Virpur,  Morbi- Rajkot Highway, Rajkot-363641 Gujarat.

The Directors of the company are :

1.       Rameshbhai Bhanjibhai Bhalodia

2.       Manubhai Ukabhai Patel

3.       Jitendra Manubhai Patel

4.       Pravinbhai Ukabhai Bhalodia

5.       Premalbhai Bhanjibhai Bhalodia

6.       Kirtiben Raghavjibhai Bhalodia

7.       Dilipkumar Manubhai Bhalodia

8.       Raghavjibhai Bhanjibhai Bhalodia

The Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process initiated against the Corporate Debtor vide Order dated  27.07.2021 passed by the Hon'ble NCLT, Ahmedabad Bench vide C.P.(I.B.) NO. 249/7/NCLT/AHM/2018.